Press "Enter" to skip to content

Ballot Paper Party Listing Order

With everything gearing up for the elections next month, please see below the order in which the parties will be listed on the ballot papers.

1- Portuguese Labour Party (PTP)

2- Juntos Pelo Povo (JPP)

3- Bloco de Esquerda (BE)

4-Socialist Party (PS)


6- React Include Recycle (RIR)

7- Earth Party (MPT)

8- National Democratic Alternative (DNA)

9-We are Madeira (Somos Madeira) (PSD/CDS)

10- People – Animals – Nature (PAN)


12- CDU – Unitary Democratic Coalition

13- Liberal Initiative (IL)

The draw for the order of the parties on the ballot paper of the regional legislative elections took place this afternoon at the Justice Palace of Funchal.

Samantha Gannon

info at

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
Madeira Weekly