Press "Enter" to skip to content

Madeira Wine Rally Moves Up a Gear

This afternoon, the official entry list of the 63rd edition of the Madeira Wine Rally was published. 

Over the course of three days, 61 drivers, including Italian Simone Campedelli, former Italian Junior Champion, and one of the protagonists of the ERC, along with Spaniard Alejandro Cachon (Citroën), will take part in the 17 stage Madeira Wine Rally.  Also taking part, are Emma Falcon, 2018 European Champion, as well as previous Madeira Wine Rally champions Alexandre Camacho, Miguel Nunes, Bruno Magalhães, José Pedro Fontes and many others.

For full details of this years entrants, please go to:

Samantha Gannon

info at

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
Madeira Weekly